ASSEMBLY

Austria: Hans Michael Maitzen (hans.michael.maitzen (at) univie.ac.at)
Belgium: Walter van den Kieboom (flory2 (at) witdoeckt.be)
Bulgaria: Mariana Evlogieva (mrvpl (at) interpres.org)
Croatia: Spomenka Štimec (spomenka.stimec (at) zg.t-com.hr)
Czech Republic: Libuše Hýblová (LibuseHyblova (at) seznam.cz)
Denmark: Peter Wraae (peter (at) wraae.dk)
Estonia: Ahto Kaljusaar (ahtokaljusaar (at) hot.ee)
Finland: Tuomo Grundström (tuomo.grundstrom (at) gmail.com)
France: Aleks Kadar (aleks (at) ikso.net)
Germany: Manfred Westermayer (Manfred (at) westermayer.de)
Greece: Kostas Kiriakos (kkesperi (at) gmail.com)
Hungary: Ludoviko Molnár (ludoviko (at) t-online.hu)
Ireland: Seán Ó Riain (sean.oriain (at) dfa.ie, sean.oriain (at) web.de)
Italy: Alessandro Perna (alex01.perna (at) gmail.com)
Latvia: Margarita Želve (margarita.zelve (at) gmail.com)
Lithuania: Povilas Jegorovas (pjegorovas (at) takas.lt)
Luxemburg: Brian Moon (brian.moon (at) gmx.com)
Malta: Carmel Malia (carmelmallia3 (at) gmail.com)
Netherlands: Ineke Emmelkamp (lekanteto (at) planet.nl)
Poland: Stanislaw Mandrak (stanislaw.mandrak (at) gmail.com)  
Portugal: Miguel Faria de Bastos (mfb (at) debastosadvogados.com)
Rumania: Aurora Bute (aura.bute (at) gmail.com)
Slovakia: Peter Baláž (petro (at) ikso.net)
Slovenia: Anton Mihelič (antonmhl (at) gmail.com)
Spain: Pedro José Antonio del Barrio (hef (at) esperanto.es)
Sweden: Yuejin Guo (eeu-kontakto (at) esperantoforbundet.se)
Switzerland: Bruno Graf (bgraf.o (at) bluewin.ch
 
Members of the Regional Coordination Committee:
Renato Corsetti (renato.sorsetti (at) gmail.com)
Jose Manuel Gaspar Martins (jmgasparmartins (at) gmail.com)
Aleks Kadar (alekska (at) gmail.com)
Stanislaw Mandrak (stanislaw.mandrak (at) gmail.com)
Ludoviko Molnár (ludoviko (at) t-online.hu)
Ileana Schrøder (ileana.schroder (at) mail.dk)

Ni rekomendas:

banner-hymny.jpg lingvo_info_banner_120x90_eo.jpg uk.jpg 160x600_1_eo.jpg ligbutono2.jpg
www.europo.eu, © 2010 EEU
Retejon subtenas Etsuo Mijoshi de Swany Corporation